I Am Overcomer…..

I am starting a new OBS (Online Bible Study) with Melissa Taylor at Proverbs 31 “A Confident Heart” Renee Swope. So this is a good remember that as I take on this challenge of finally putting self doubt where it belongs behind me looking into God’s Light.  I love this song and if this doesn’t get me up and moving everyday I must be dead….lol

Overcomer reminds me that I am an OVERCOMER in Christ Almighty!  So I will be blogging on my process of this book study and I can’t wait to get digging in. Check back every Thursday for Blog Hop!

God Bless!

Liz

Leave a Reply

